Nowadays, many of highly qualified personnel travel from their countries to work in a better environment. There is a discussion when one thinks, migration is a natural habit when other seem it as a robbery of specialised individuals by wealthy countries. I agree with people migration of qualified people into rich territories as everybody deserves a good lifestyle.

Since ever, people moving their homes and families to have a better life, some of them even travel from one hemisphere to another. It is a natural habit and it could not be surprising that many of highly trained people taking a risk to leave their homelands and move to the country, where their life will be easier and their qualifications recognised.

To provide an example. Hospitals and medical centres are desperate for nursing staff, however, nurse profession is highly appreciated by the public, their salary does not reflect their quality and care provided. For these reasons, nurses seeking opportunity in countries such a Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Australia or New Zealand, where they will be recognised in all aspects. There are no doubts, that countries from where nursing professionals leaving from, losing qualified workforce, however, everybody wants to be awarded.

To conclude, despite losing of qualified staff from non-wealthy counties, qualified people benefit from international working opportunities, providing a high quality of work to society in exchange for better lifestyle.