More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing, and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, we can see an increasing trend of immigration of specialists from undeveloped or poor countries to developed countries. They believe that they can find the better job and can support their future in that countries, but many people do not agree with this idea, while others believe that is a common movement all over the world. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss this issue, and give my idea at the end.

First, there are lots of the pool factors in developed countries for someone who wants to improve their life, job, education, and even their future especially for some experts namely engineers, doctors and other qualified people. On the other hand, in many developing and undeveloped nations, there are some push factors that lead to the movement of people from different parts of the world.

Second, some people argue that this situation is unfair mainly because rich countries can access experts’ skills, abilities, and after that their country will be the vacancy for them. Therefore, after a short-term period, their societies face different problems that, which most important one is the lack of expert forces in different part of their societies.

Last but not necessarily least, opposite of people who think that this situation is not fair, many people believe that this is a normal trend in the world because human always trying to reach good situation for their life.

To conclude, I think that movement of experts has plus sides and of course negative sides, but the most important thing is to help it for equilibrium in money, wealth agglomeration in different parts of the world. Therefore, people can access equal facilities, money, job and so on.