This is definitely a negative development for it has given rise to many drawbacks.

The fist drawback involves negative effect on children`s health. Students especially those at young ages do not have strong abilities of self-control. They can be easily attracted even though they are clear that those fast food is demerit good which will threat their health. It easy to understand. For example, if children are required to made a choice between cola and water, then it is absolutely cola, which may cause obesity. In a nutshell, the decision of allowing fast food restaurant can bring harm to students` health.

Aside from the threat on students` health, the phenomenon also has negative effect on the formation of eating habit. It is quite important because it mainly affects people`s preference of dishes. If they are getting used to have fast food at young ages, then it is really helped for development of unhealthy eating habit, which is hard to be corrected in the future. For instance, it is difficult for Mexican to eat without chili, because it is not only their preference, but also is their eating habit, which is the most important factor. In short, the permission of setting fast food restaurant in schools could bring significant negative effect on children.

Tough people might not recognize the cost of consuming fast food, but it is necessary of us to be realized. For many countries such us China and Korea, fast food is a kind of import good, so it even generally more expensive than other dishes. Hence, different from what is happening in America that many people consume it because it is cheaper and they have no better choice. In short, especially for students in school, it must be a big amount of cost.

Of course there are many advantages. Undoubtedly, it saves time. For students whoa are missing time of lunch because of remaining assignment it will be good choice of them to buy some fast food such us hamburgers, which are portable and fast. Although it seems awesome, its drawbacks still outweigh benefits, which cannot be ignored by people.