Nowdays, it is popular to go other region for furthur study which, is a highly controversial issue among students and their parents. There is no doubt that its benefits are more than problems.

To embark with, the major benefit is facilties. In other words, forgein nation provide all type amenities because every student first preference is facility. All students have needs for all amenities because if authority give best facilities so, the students do their work or study properly. Nowdays people needs are rising day by day due to the reason of facility. For example, a survey was conducted in 2015 and authority obtain 70% students moved in foreign country for their education because they give best facilities. In addition, when any undergraduate go to other nation and in this nation they have no any family so, a student can made himself independent and learn how to manage life without family support. As a result, the students learn new things with the help of himself.

Another reason, the education system of foreign nation is very popular because they hire knowledgable staff for students. When a student take education properly so, the chances of job oppournity has been increased and they can get job very easily. On the other hand, if any pearson go abroad and learn new culture, meet with new people so, they think the culture and rule of other nation is very powerful and they lost their culture. It give bad effect on indian culture.

In conclusion, although they have some problems to go abroad for their education but the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. I agree with this because it is a golden chance for their bright future.