More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol and as a result breaking the law What are the causes of this problem What are some possible solutions

Today, the interaction between teenagers or young generation is heavily influenced by cigarette, liquor and drugs and even legal offense. This essay will discuss roots of these issues and give possible remedy which we could take to lessen the problem.

No one can deny that recent generation is more attracted with brand new developments such as information technology, wireless network or some gadgets dedicated to lessen the human labor and development of things that encourage people to have a bad habits are not an exception. There are a widespread of causes that affected to increasing number of unhealthy activities. To illustrate, people are more likely to follow someone's instruction or lifestyle, so, activity through social media is the biggest effect. All people have their rights to navigate any web site they like or strike up an relationship any person they are interested in as nowadays public medias are becoming more opened. In other words, people acquire ideas to do something legal is mostly rooted from person they follow and admire on the internet. For example, more and more girls and boys becoming interested in pistols, bank robbing, drugs, lean (liquor that is influential for human nerve) because of the trap rappers they admire. It is the most pathetic phenomenon in recent society.

It is good to know there are more people to prevent youths from these social addictions than people who occur these problems. Regardless of the their age of social status the steady and strengthen policies and legislation should be regulated to shorten the frequency of these occurences. Furthermore, attention from adults or parents to their child is needed more than even before as these bad habits can exacerbate people physical and mental health.

In conclusion, society itself becoming powerless because of the new interests of its people. To lessen the anxiety of this situation, people, senior adults and government should be more conscious about what they are doing for their society.