More developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important.

Now a days, many International Organisations and various government bodies of developed countries are providing financial funds to developing nations. These aids are always acts as a blessing for the people of the nation, but we must consider advices & practical aid are more important than economical aid only.

To commence with, we must know that many countries are suffering from terrorist attacks one of them is Syria. Many developed nations are providing funds on a regular basis to those nations but somehow they are unable to monitor their funds, various journalist/ authors have mentioned in their articles that most of the funds are being used by terrorist groups because of the corrupt government officials. The rate of Infrastructure/refugee camps developments is very poor because there are no government monitoring authorities who can monitor and guide others about the usage of funds.

Moreover, various African countries are receiving funds from powerful nations even after that common people are dying from hunger and numerous diseases. Maximum percentage of funds are being used by authorities and corrupt officials of the nation. After receiving millions of dollars as aid, basic items such as Food and water are not being provided, number of Doctor's are not enough to treat those who are suffering from various diseases. These situations seriously called for practical aid.

To conclude, I must say that in order to completely eradicate the suffering of those nations and to create better infrastructure, we also need practical aid and advices from various governing organisations/ developed nations.