More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why?

Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is certainly true that, most of the family nowadays prefer to have babies in later stage of life in comparison to the past. This essay argued that the advantage of this outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate that the person who prefer to have children in their late life would have more strength financially to support their children, followed by an analysis of poor parenthood as a primary disadvantages.

With regards to the advantage, each individuals at the present moment are more conscious relating to have personal economic development in regards to support their children in later stage of life. Stable financial income allow them to support their children from multiple aspects and they would not have to face any financial crisis during their parenthood. As a result of that, newly parenting life would able to minimize risk factors associate financially and also helps to boost up their family relationship. For example, this is most evident in my country that, employee from multinational company and top level managerial post prefer to make their children after little longer time then the practice followed by the past.

Those opposed to this say that, late parenthood would possibly create more stress in the personal as well as family life. They are busy on professional career and get less flexible time to support their children in regards to make them feel happy in many ways, which further creates the gap between parent and the children. For instance, a recent study conducted by the government of Nepal shows that, person who get less attention from their parent in the childhood stage would have situation of being convict in offensive activity in comparison to the child who get proper nurture from their parents.

In conclusion, it is indeed the fact that more individual at present moment are convinced to make their children after experiencing stable financial condition which creates little longer time than the past life clearly outweigh the flawed argument of poor parenthood.