Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally argued among the most of the people that personal effort con not bring positive change on world environment, only countries and large investment organization can make large difference. This essay agrees that respective government authority and companies can create huge difference in regards to positive climate change. Firstly, this essay discuss how investment and sensitization can bring remarkable result on climate change.

In regards to the positive concern, to create environment friendly to the world scenario, investment of large authority (government and big companies) are showing their consciousness to improve the secure environment. Human being nowadays are experiencing multiple activity related to climate change that allows them to installation of equipment to understand the ongoing weather status. As a result of that, every responsible authority are supporting to maintain environment in an upward situation by preserving all the natural resources responsible for person with environment. For example, a recent study conducted by Tribhuwan University found that, 87% of world contribution in regards to bring positive climate change is from the joint contribution of multiple countries and companies.

On the other hand, awaring people in different level have supported in many ways in regards to control their behavior, which may have further possibility of environmental degradation. People from different sectors nowadays are paying maximum attention to sensitize citizens of different areas on the importance of good environment through different campaigning activities. For instance, this is most evident in my country that, ministry of environment here in Nepal allocate annual funds in regards to organize multiple awareness activity related to ongoing climate change.

In conclusion, though the essence of good environment is appreciated by the world around and the contribution from respective countries and different multinational companies have paid enough to create positive result on ever changing environmental situation with the help of hues investment and different sensitizing activities.