More young people in the workforce change their jobs or careers every few years What are the reasons for this Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages

In this present era, everyone is doing hard work to fulfil his/her ambitions and goals to get the desired job. Therefore, civilization believes that the majority of young individuals change their jobs or careers every couple of years. In this, there are plenty of reasons behind this and de-merits outweigh the merits which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are certain reasons that youngsters change their jobs and careers like the majority of youngsters do not like the atmosphere of their workplace as they left their job and find the better place. Moreover, young people change their jobs or careers as they are certainly enthusiastic to explore new things in their life that's why they change their workplace every couple of years as they learn new things and meet new people in different places also they enhance their knowledge. In addition to this, sometimes adults change their work as they do not get fair compensation. For instance, in many multinational corporations, society works almost 10 to 12 hours a day but they do not get enough salary.

On the other hand, changing jobs or careers become more shortcomings than the benefits like when the youth change their work every few years this could lose their interests in any particular firm and this could lead to a lack of concentration in the work. Also, it would affect a bad impression on their resume while changing jobs again and again as they would become a negative appearance on the employee image. Moreover, changing jobs again and again sometimes have less interaction with their co-workers and is less familiar with the environment.

To conclude, it is important to enhance their knowledge and explore new places and meet new people. However, there has been a lot of drawbacks this could affect people resume.