Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is an undeniable fact that parents are the primary teacher of their pupils and children learn a lot from their parents. Therefore, a handful of people believe that teenagers learn how to become good civilizations from their parents. While others oppose this and think that kids learn a lot from educational institutions and it is the best place to learn. This essay takes a close look at these aspects before a conclusion is arrived at.

To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons that individuals believe that parents should teach their pupils how to become good society members like children spend most of the time with their parents as they observed their parents behaviour and nature. Parents should be more polite towards their children and teach them good moral values. Moreover, if parents do good things in their lives and children automatically observed these things and do the same things as well and children think of their parents as role models.

On the other hand, there is a multitude of reasons that people reckon academies are the best location for children to learn good society members qualities like in schools offspring learn rules and regulations and later they follow the rules in their daily life as well. Also, youths learn various things from their peers as they spend 7 to 8 hours in the institution. Children learn teamwork, coordination and how to interact with others and they learn etiquette and how to sit, walk, eat properly. In addition to this, children learn communication skills in the schools and how to talk with another person.

To conclude, parents and schools plays an equal role in children life. They both teach good moral values and guide them in different ways which are helpful in the future and society as well