The most essential component of a person’s life is his or her time at working place, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversy that whether without possessing a satisfying job, people become useless in their own lives or not. While I agree that other factors such as entertainment and love also play a necessary role in people’s lives, I believe that job satisfaction is the number one criteria to contribute to the happiness of a person.

To begin with, due to undergoing numerous workloads, daunting tasks, and huge ambitions in work, entertainment is also considered a vitally important flavor in humans’ lives. For example, without hanging out with friends, exterior relationships, those people’s lives tend to be a monotonous and single color. Another integral factor is that people also need to spend their time searching for true loves, true partners, which helps to create special infections and turns people in a high spirit and visualizes surrounding environment in a positive way.

However, I would argue that nothing could compete with the importance of having a fruitful working life. Normally, people every week have to expose a haft of their time to work and operate their power, which plays a decisive element in a person’s happiness. By contrast, if these individuals feel distressed and tedious with their daily jobs, this would affect negatively other aspects of a person’s life. Moreover, when people find them functional, useful, and full of energy in a working environment, they could contribute to the wealth and the life expectancy of a certain nation. That means every citizen accomplishes their targets, the whole nation could rationalize their ambitions to become a powerful country.

In conclusion, although it is undeniable that experiencing valuable love, and gripping entertainment have a big meaning in our lives, I believe that job satisfaction decides people’s lives.