Most government money should be invested in teaching science rather than any other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is vital for national and territory leaders to provide priority assistance for educate science outweigh the rest of discipline in term of finance; thereby, the country would witness the dramatically upsurge. Personal judging, a sharp agreement is my point of view, which is clarify by evidence and information in my essay.

Firstly, science is by far conceded as the most crucial and compulsory course of the curriculum all over the world as several rationales. In detail, science is classified into two fields: natural science and social science so that studying science could provide student the foundation of basic knowledge in all aspects of life. Furthermore, analysing and processing ability, which is highly appreciated in modern era requiring superiority citizen, can be enhance. Nowadays, the majority of reputed university's entrance exam tests would contain a significant number of scientific questions.

Secondly, science spirit instruct human to have various recommended virtues. One of that is creative, student would inspire by the numerous of historical inventions so that they could come up with an idea to do a research or manufacture an incredible machine in order to optimize human’s living standard. Moreover, critical thinking, which help people sharpen their own standpoint, is the most enormous benefit that given by learning science efficiently.

To conclude, profound impacts on educational development by concentrating on teaching science show sharp advantages when comparing to other courses so that scientific involvement could be one of the exclusive key contributing in the skyrocket of the country.