There are a wealth of people who are of opinion the that enhancement the lives of people should be the most crucial purpose of science. I totally concur with that viewpoint, which is clearly explained in my essay.

First of all, numerous scientists who work in laboratories will manufactor a variety of medicines. They can prevent and cure ailments for a large number of patients. What is more, they also can protect health’s residents from global pandemic. Take Covid-19 epidemic for example, there were a great number of researchers who devoted their time and effort so as to study variations of this virus and invent new vaccines and medicines to ward off it. Eventually, we are succesful at treating for Covid-19 patients. The more remedies are generated, the better health’s citizens are.

Secondly, scientists can produce some advantageous diverse chemicals for livestocks to augment their productive which satisfy consumers’ deamnd. Not only do researchers study that, but they also create numerous better species to supply food for inhabitants. If citizens are provided by a load of food, fruits, beverages, etc, they will fell more contented and happy. By doing so, we have more produce to export for foreign countries. For instance, when Vietnam export rice for other nations, Vietnam will have more profit which is utilized for improving lives of people such as helping for impoverished people, upgrading facilities, etc. Therefore, the more produces which are made from researching and transported for foreign nations, the more benefit citizens possess.

In conclusion, science is the most essential in inhabitats’ lives. Cos it makes our fight off the diseases and have more advantage.