The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

After busy working hours people usually find out several ways to unwind and escape from hustle and bustle of the daily life that is one of the reasons why music was born. Moreover, Music not only is an intertenment methods but also it’s a tool to inspire for someone.

So,while I accepted this given notion I stil belive that music could be support people to develop their gifted .Therefore, some reasons for my inclination are articulated in trailed paragraphs.

We couldn’t refuse some merits in listening music that is a great way to temporarily forgot all the pressures and worries from daily work and relax our mind. Nowaday, we have a lots of channels to listen music such as zingmp3 , sportify, imuz and so forth. I often use spotify app to enjoy music after long day that make me reduce stress after a long day.

In the other hand,symphony also inspire and show strongly of contries such as a athem song or the piano songs help people more concentrace on their study or their work. My sister is a case in point,she is a designer in a nation company whenever she need to have ideas to design she usually listening music and she said that it a geat way for her to find out new ideal. In addition, Music also connects people on around the world close together and display the culturals charactetistics in each contry.

In conclusion, although the best role of music is that make people happier everyday and remove stress, it’s a helpful method to support people more and more successful and closer.