Most of the people make mistake by associating money with happiness .What are the various reasons and solutions for it.

People majorly associate happiness and success with materialistic objects, namely money. However, in my opinion, I believe that this thought is idiosyncratic. Because, happiness is something that cannot be calculated by worldly means, instead it correlates with the mental stability of a person.

With regards to the society, almost 80% of it is either poor or middle classed. This prohibits them to have amply money for the luxurious items that they desire. As these people are not able to buy the goods they adore, they feel depressed and these feelings are associated with lack of money. Hence, majority of humans believe that happiness equals money. Finally, money, which has an ancient relation with success, allows people to compare their success. Moreover, when people view rich individuals they feel sad due to the lack of materialistic succes.

To solve this issue we need to address these depresses feeling, felt by the people at the bottom of the wealth spectrum, and resolve them by meditation, donation and spirituality. Firstly, meditation can help one reflect upon themself and they can finally let of these feelings. This could in turn dissociated the relation established between happiness and money. Secondly, turning to the spiritual means of living can also help people free themselves from the heavy chains an influence of depression. Finally, donating to charity could also be a useful method in helping people with similar mentalities.

To conclude, people often associate happiness with money as they believe life to be materialistic in nature, this leaves them vulnerable to feeling unhappy with life. To resolve these feelings one must look into charity, spirituality and meditation.