Job satisfaction is forever a debatable topic since, as a human being, who does not want to have an ideal job that pay the bills? What are the refined methods to be able to sync in with a job and even if these are achieved, will people feel grate at work? I would like to delve into this in my essay.

Firstly, one of the less trivial factor devoted to job satisfaction is payment. Such payment for example: bonuses and incentives, increments, appraisals and perks have tremendous impact on any individuals, since tons of debt and amount that needs to be paid sticks with a human life. After the money issue, motivation at work such as on the job training or day released programme create a vision of job ladder, and this allows for employees to be acknowledged of what needs to be done in order to climb to a higher level of Maslow's theory. Lastly to mention is the connection linked in personnel of companies and organisations. The existence of close relationship such as team buiding or tourism between fellow workers strengthen job performance in an organisations and this has been shown in the efficacy of team working in various projects.

However, whether if all these facets are substantially achieved can result in job satisfaction or not, it has not been proved yet. There are more issues that need to be taken into account such as work repititive, by repeating a same old job days by days can lead to boredom. And work/life balance is important also as time fund is finite, once it collapses people may find it hard to be able to stand up and return to the intial position.

In conclusion, my personal viewpoint is that a refined solution for job satisfaction is not a reality hope. However there are many ways of conducting from managers to provide their workers so they can do their best at work. If the right methods are being correctly applied, the intention and motivation for work slowly accreted and this can lead to an even higher performance which benefits company overall.