As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is clear that the demand of holding job has risen vastly in this era. The variety of life expectations has driven many people to exert more efforts and time in their career. In this essay I will explore the benefits of labor and their reflections on men's life.

Considering that work is a critical process to everyone. Not only is the financial return important, but also the values that has arisen from this. Consequently, the self-confidence is the main motivation that drags the person to maximize his energy just for this target. In addition, when people feels they are responsible of a family, and they have the capabilities to achieve their requirements, they will be blessed about it. As the ability of earning the livings is representing the mean of power that many individuals pursue it. For instance, If a man succeeds in draw a smile on his children ,when he bought them their toys, we could imagine how his happiness would be.

On the other hand, the labors have their own expectations about their life, indeed. However, the self-satisfaction is not always linked to the money, the lack of passion about the job is a chronic challenge. Correspondingly, we could witness many people who had left their work due to emptiness that they felt. Therefore, not only is admiring about ones' job is the purpose, but they should also have a reasonable aspirations about it. For example, many persons are very joyful about their work ,even though, they are paid less that is due to their personal interests.

In conclusion, the workers' evaluation and caring about their hopes cannot be apart. Conversely, if the organizations want to widen the maximal profits from their employees, they should give them all credits they are deserving, furthermore, they should pay much attention to their empathy.