Work-life balance is very important part of life and most of the people unable to manage both. In this eassy we will discuss further the issues and solution for work-life balance.

There are different issues people are facing in there work-life balance, such as job dissatisfaction in terms of perks, financial increments, motivation, incentives, unable to manage time, not meeting there assigned targets, not able to priortize the things etc. People do not understand there key responsibilities to job which leads to misunderstaings and delay in processing day to day activities.

Furthermore, there are some easy solutions for the problems which can helps people to manage there work-life balance. Firstly, understand there ability to perform the duties, take training to improve the efficiency of the work, priorties the personal and profession duties accordingly, plan the day before start, appreciate yourself for good job and last but not the least use your lesuire time for self improvement and do what makes you happy like- dance/ music/ gyming.

In conclusion if people will plan there day according to requirement and sets there own targets it helps to stay healthy and improve productivity. People can easily manage personal and professional life.