Most of the schools are planning to replace sports and exercise classes with more academic sessions. What i s your opinion on this change? How is this change will affect children’s life in your view?

There is a trend amidst educational institutions towards the replacement of fitness classes with more significant ones such as Science.I disagree and think it will lead to some adverse ramifications which I am going to enunciate below.

Apparently,this alternation is undesirable due to the jeopardy in terms of health.In today’s challenging era,more pupils are not likely to go in for sports which is vital for their physical future lives.To cite an example, many children suffer from obesity and the main reason behind this is an inadequateness of motion.If the aforementioned act takes place,it will be appreciated as a step for upsurging the number of such children.

Secondly,these classes help the children to stimulate their cognitive developments such as co-operation.Playing with other children enhances the aptitude of team work which is predominant and superior whenever humans take a job.Apart from that,children learn to compete with each-other via these lessons.For instance,they tend to keep their places in such lessons besides academic ones.

Turning to the effects of this replacement,if children focus on only theoretical subjects,it can soar the vulnerability to the various maladies.Having said that,many pupils will allocate the time for the appropriate lessons and can do their utmost without any time restriction.

To sum up, schools should not be prone to change the classes,otherwise,it will result in a vast discrepancy which is directly bond up with healthy issues such as overweight or collaboration.Therefore, children must play and study both essential in their mental and physical developments.