Most societies have homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary society, homeless people increase an annual year. People believe that the best solution for this problem which gives them money. However, I agree that people have plenty of the best way to solve this problem.

On the one hand, people believe that giving money to homeless people is a very good solution for society. First of all, governments help them with a public financial charity organization to take money. Homeless people can buy food or a tent if they spend enough money on purchasing these.

On the other hand, I think that giving money to homeless people is not the best way because of some reasons. First of all, if people give them money, this will make them become lazy because they do not need to find a job due to they still have money annual month.

Moreover, when people give them money, this money maybe helps them purchasing a tent or food. However, people cannot give money to everyone who does not have a home or a job. Therefore, this is not the best measure to help homeless people.

In conclusion, giving money for homeless people is not the best way to help them because this way brings some drawbacks for them or society.