In most successful companies some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor other people say that other factors are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals believe that the exchange of information between employers and their workers is crucial for the success of a firm. Others, on contrary, perceive that other aspects like job satisfaction is rather vital. According to my opinion, although communication is quite necessary, other factors such as job satisfaction are equally important. This essay briefly analyses both the cases and in furtherance, provides reasons to justify my opinion.

To begin with, for any institution to triumph, the existence of communication is a basic necessity. This helps in identifying the prevailing flaws and possible alterations to be made to improve working conditions and efficiency. Consequently, the output will be amplified to a great extent, pushing the company to higher levels. For example, as a way of communication, almost every firm takes feedback from its employees regarding various components for better performance. In other words, it would establish an organized and efficient work environment.

On the other hand, factors like job satisfaction of the workers constitute the progression of any institution. As this generates a sense of loyalty in the employees, they would strive to put forth extra efforts and push their limits. Thus, it would not only improve individual performances, but also the output of the firm as a whole. As an illustration, many workplaces provide bonuses and perks to their employees in order to make them satisfied with their job. As a whole, the workers strive for the betterment of the organisation.

To conclude, communication is vital in any organization. Nevertheless, it is not the only factor contributing to success as other aspects like employee satisfaction are also crucial.