In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

It is believed that interactions between employers and employees are crucial in major companies, whereas the others argued that other different factors deserve more attentions. Although to become successful in businesses requires various factors, I think that communication is needed most.

It is no doubt that face-to-face interactions are essential for establishing relationships between managers and the staff. First off, it is likely to encourage employees to improve their work performance. As an illustration, the members of a company will finish their tasks and work quicker and more effective if they get along well with their boss. Communicating and discussing with who they work for frequently can create a better working environment; hence, their task performance will be improved remarkably.

Not only that, communications are necessary as it can also relieve the workers' stress and anxiety. It is reported that an organization's staff is likely to deal with stress and anxiety due to the amount of work they have to finish and other factors if their manager rarely or never creates an opportunity for talking and communicating in the office. Working in such a dreadful and rigid environment can undoubtedly cause a negative impact on the employees' mental health.

In conclusion, despite the fact that in order to gain success and prosperity in businesses, there are numerous things that need to be taken into account. However, I strongly believe that above all of them, communications and interactions are vital for establishing a better working atmosphere for both the employees and the managers.