There is a proposal suggested that university tuition fees should be refunded by the beneficiaries graduated from the institutions . nevertheless, the salaries of these graduates is higher than their peers who do not have a university degree. Although some people might disagree about the proposal for their specific reasons , I do agree with the proposal in terms of finance and investments in other sectors , and, independency

The fact that the wages of the new graduates from university is not as high as other graduates who are studying the same degree because these new employees are still in the primary stage of the career ladder. Paying these fees may not be a problem because these fees are taken from individual’s salaries by instalments and therefore the proportions taken from salaries are unnoticeable and minor. This will boost the governments budgets and help to improve other sectors in the country. For example, if the government invests the money that was allocated to refund the educational bodies of their students into cancer research in the health sector , more people may obtain the chance to recover from this disease in long term.

It is crucial to be acknowledged by the admission department of the university during the study in the university that the government is not responsible for their study. This may motivate the students to work harder and encourage them that the life is not easy and they should depend on themselves when they graduate. For example, if a student is studying science in one of the universities that has very good reputation in the country and he knows that he does not have to worry about tuition fees in the university because it would be paid for by the government , he would not be enthusiastic about passing and might take a longer time to finish his study.

To conclude, it is important to bring up our generations with the fact that it is our responsibility to help the government in all sectors and contribute to mitigate the financial issues that may they may encounter , such as the education sector.