Many people argue that education has direction relation with the income in their life. Personally, I believe that university graduated students get high salaries than who have not. However, I don't think young people should pay full fees to get university graduation.

It is true that the students who go to university invest their valuable time of their life in study. To gain knowledge, skill and experience they have to give years in the university with professors and lecturers. For instance, to become a doctor or engineer students need to dedicate four to five years. In addition, they also need to pay high cost and their effort in study. As a result they get knowledge, skill and training required for high paid jobs. And they become an important asset of society.

On the other hand people argue that they have to pay full fees for education. However, i think if they have to pay expensive fee structure, it will deter young people to joining the university. There must be subsidy for talent and passionate students according to their academic merits. For instance, if a young school pupil wants to become a doctor in Nepal, it cots around half a million rupees. It will lead them to high debts in the future. If they get scholarships in education, they will serve the society and nation and also pay taxes to government later when they start to work.

In conclusion, it is obvious that young people who have invested their time and effort to gain professional knowledge earn more money. However, it is not acceptable that they should pay full expensive tuition fee to the university. Government and other sectors should provide aid to develop needful and skilled manpower for the country.