Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International cooperation showed as a great solution to tackle many instant issues. While it is true this way can be effective to some extent, I would argue that domestic implementation should be necessary.

To begin with, there are some benefits from international cooperation. Firstly, a series of international conference has been held in attempt to reduce serious effects. For instance, the reunion of hundred countries in United Nations headquarter annually in discussing about global issues, which witnessed worldwide efforts for the development. Secondly, mutual aids helping other nations overcome difficulties and challenges. In 2015, international allies supported Japan, suffered from double disasters, in immediate recovery.

However, I believe that we should notice to alternative approaches in order to solve urgent problems. First, government itself should spend time to find out solutions instead of waiting for other assistances. For example, when N-COVID 19 epidemic exploded, Vietnam actively propaganda to its citizen on protecting their own health. Additionally, due to independent development and reform of individual countries, it must be addressed by their own people. Corruption is likely still existed in some countries appropriated the international aid, poor people have no access to aids.

In conclusion, international cooperation can help to deal with complex issues to optimize resources. However, there are a great large number of issues need national solution and action.