The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities.

What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, the urbanization has been snowballing in the across the globe. The migrate is being surged among innumerable peoples from rural area to urban area in the every nations. This essay will analyze of root-causes of the moment and also solutions in following the paragraphs

To commence, discussing the reasons behind the moving in the city, the first and foremost one is, the less opportunity of job and business as people cannot fulfill requirement of their family due to which they need be moved in the metro city. As a ramification, they will establish their whether job or business. Furthermore, there are neglect primary facilities in the villages. The development of the health care, education, transportation and even communication amenities are less in the rural area. As a consequence, for any medical as well as for pursuing further study because of that people are migrating. For instance, as per the TIME OF INDIA report, 60% of population is living in the city as compared to last three decades.

Examining the measures of the migration, to begin with, the new development should be occurred by the government such as enhance not only education, health care, but also businesses and job opportunities in the county sides by people of villages would not plan to shift in the metropolitan city. Moreover, the law enforcement authority should encourage to entrepreneurs for investing money and businessman expand their business on the rural areas. Therefore, the ratio of the unemployment would dwindling and several individuals would get job.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to above statement leads to assert that the authority should understand the gravity of the situation regarding the basis needs of the countryside people, if they will act judiciously towards this issues then number of problem would create in the years to come