In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside.

This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, urbanization has been snowballing across the globe due to which the growth of the nation has surged. However, the development of villages has been dwindling. This essay will analyze the impact of causes and also the solution with a logical conclusion in the ensuing paragraphs.

To embark, by stating demerits of this trend, the first and foremost one being the unemployment ratio would increase in the village because skilled workers can get a job in the metro city, so multinational companies will not expand their business in the rural area. As a consequence, people who are living in the village have to depend on whether agriculture or labor work. Furthermore, the population of the city would escalate owing to this which leads to many illegal activities such as crime, robbery, murder, and rape. As a ramification, it promotes the negative impact on not only children but also all city dwellers.

Conversely, the government should motivate companies to open new branches in the rural side by which transportation and employment would be proliferated. Moreover, the law and enforce cement authority should understand the gravity of the situation regarding the primary requirement of the countryside such as education, healthcare, water as well as electricity. Therefore, it leads to incase the living standard of people of rural. Besides this, people could start their own business rather than the farming industry.

in the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to the above statement leads to firmly assert that the government should spend an equal budget on the rural and urban side for the development of all citizens. If they will not act judiciously then it will lead to repercussion, which could turn out to be a recipe for disaster, waiting to happen in the year to come