The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behavior

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, in many nations, schools do not use physical punishment among the students, but some sections of society believe that it should be used for the developing of students. This essay disapproves of the above statement and my inclination will be justified in the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first and foremost reason is, there are some methods available to enhance students' behavior. Schools should make a course according to the moral value, Ethics and culture by which learners can understand the gravity of the situation regarding the importance of them. As a ramification, they would try to change behavior and they would change their habits. Furthermore, always teachers should respectfully speak with sophomores due to which they would try to grasp good communication skills and learn how to be polite with aged people. As a consequence, they will give respect to society. Moreover, in this hustle and bustle life, parents should spend quality time with their children. So they will learn the number of good habits and enhance the standard of living.

Conversely, there are few merits of physical punishments, to begin with, due to the fear of the punishment students will not behave rudely with other person and other children will learn from it. Therefore, children would become good citizens of the nation.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to the above statements leads to firmly assert that the mind of children is sensitive, so teacher and parents should behave well if they will not act judiciously then children will pay for it in the years to come.