These day people in some country are living in a "throw-away" society which mean people use things in a short time then throw them away.

What are its causes and what are its problems? What could be done to address this issue?

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, the lifestyle of people has been witnessing transition across the globe. In a few nations, the attitude of people are being changed towards the products, utilization of things for few time then it would become unused. This essay will discuss the impact of the reasons for this trend and propose a logical conclusion.

To embark, by stating the root cause of this phenomenon, the first and foremost one being materialistic approach among products and companies give advertisements on television, radio, and newspaper by which individuals become aware of items. As a consequence, they would like to purchase a new smart phone, a car as well as electronic gadgets. Furthermore, people love to adhere a new fashion in the market owing to this they spend money on unused products. As a ramification, it leads to financial crisis in a person’s life and reduces the growth of the family. Besides this, there are escalating the rubbish of items in cities.

Conversely, discussing the measure of this issue, the government could make stringent rules and regulation regarding the ads of products by which mind of citizens would not manipulate. Moreover, masses should understand the gravity of the situation about the difference between want and need because they will buy that thing which requires. Law and enforcement authority could spread awareness among people.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to above statement leads to firmly assert that individuals should spend their money on proper way and learn financial management skill for developing their business if they will not act judiciously then it will lead to repercussion, which could turn out to be a recipe for disaster, waiting to happen in the year to come