The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behavior

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, in many nations, schools do not use physical punishment among the students, but some section of society believe that it should be used to for developing of students. This essay disapprove with above statement and my inclination will justified in the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first and foremost reason is, there are number of method available for enhance students behavior. School should make course according to the moral value, Ethics and culture by which learners can understand the gravity of situation regarding importance of them. As a ramification, they would try to change behavior and they would change their habits. Furthermore, always teacher should speak with sophomores on polite way due to which they would try to grasp the good communication skill and learn how to be polite with aged people. As consequences, they will give the respect to society. Moreover, in this hustle and bustle life, parents should spend quality time with their children. So they will learn number of good habits and enhance standard of living.

Conversely, there are few merits of physical punishments, to begin with, due to the fear of the punishment students will not behave rudly with other person and other children will learn from it. Therefore, children would become good citizens of nation.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to the above statements leads to firmly assert that the mind of children is sensitive, so teacher and parents should behave good if they will not act judiciously then children will pay for it in the years to come.