In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside.

This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole.

What are these problems?

How might they be reduced?

Many countries these days are facing a huge rising in the economic evolution. As a result, most of rural areas of those countries start to suffer from the enormous increase of the cost of the necessary basics to live. Indeed, it has contributed to growing up several new issues to people life; however, governments can manage to impose new solutions as well.

First of all, the increase of the financial progressing is resulting in growing most cost of items in the markets. Therefore, consumers need more money to get their basic requirements. What could be possible is solving this problem only if governments institute a new strategy that demands a boost in salaries. In short, whenever any growth followed by a raise in the employees’ income, consumers would not struggle from the high prices of shopping.

Second, any sudden developing in economy leads to a sharp increase in the price of the oil. Thus, citizens would have a deficit from filling their cars with petrol. As a solution, cheaper alternative substances to move vehicles should be found. Also, people can use public transports which cost less than their private cars. In brief, the raise in petrol price might be coped by the residents with the available replacements.

Finally, the value of the real-estate has been also affected by the growth of the economy. As a result, many people cannot purchase their own residence or even establish new business. Therefore, governments ought to specify a financial grant to people who would like to have a property in their country. To summarize, the helping fees of the authorities to their people would ease gaining different kind of realties and ensure a pleasant life for them.

All in all, the growth of the economy in many states has negative impacts on the budget of countrysides people; nevertheless, governments have to be ready to any issues to maintain their citizens’ simple life.