Movies inspire us, challange are assumption, change are views, some time break out heart too and left are soul and yes teach us life lesson. Some masses think that movies should be based on general blame on realistic hero's. My essay will shed a light on both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, social stigma is a process by which the reaction of others spoils someone's identity. Some people suffer from mental illness. Some masses laugh their those persons who were mentally upset. Also on the behalf of physical disability. Some people judge their for for skin colour and religion. Many persons do not talk their with those people who are low status in the society and who are belong to low poverty line. For instance, movie through madman Rk balky tell us and inspiring strong of arunachalmduruganantham who invented low cast sanctuary napkins in india . A country were menstruation is still considered as tabule and is not talked and dicuss with anyone. This film roses important question and and makes a people to sit up and take notice of such a reinvent film in today's time. It forces the mass to discuss and issues which most people are scared of mentioning. On on the other hand, the film who were based on real life heroes is also very vital role in people's lifes. If people watch their that movies. To make their arguments convincing, they claim that movies based on real life heroes would be the perfect illustration. That movies also motivate their young children. With the help of movies they can follow their new path in their life.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there two single conclusion, still , i take this ground that on effective clap requires of both use of hands . So both movies are own important on their humans life.