Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means others believe that these games are contributing to children development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in the modernisation, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bore footed in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. Forinstance, the given topic some masses think that computer games are not good for children while other think these games are contributing to children development. Through this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that kids activities have been shifted from outdoor to rooms specify to screen. They are engrossed and playing video games. They strengthened their viewpoints by claiming that playing video games improve the hand eye quardination. Children can learn many visual attebr skills. The best option of this, it is important for overall development of the children because children learn how to follow the instructions carefully. Also, it sharp the memory of the children and they learn lessons of multitasking.

Contary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that video games are good for children. Moreover, most of the bad effects of video games are more likely to have aggressive thoughts, feelings and behaviour. It makes them socially isolated. However, they may spend less time in activities such as homework, reading and sport activities. It plus them bad effect on their health too.

In conclusion, it is important for overall development of the children, outer activities and study within the limits so that it may not effect their facts of life.