Multinational companies are establishing their business in developing countries .This trend is seriously damaging our life .Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of multinational companies.

No doubt, the intercontinental agencies have an immensely vertibule in the divergent parts of the world .Usually ,it can be clearly considered in this modern era how the business is being established by multinational companies in all over the world and the life of people is damaged due to such kinds of strategies. The merits and demerits of multinational companies establishment in flourishing countries are following.

To begin with , it can be clearly notified that the multinational companies have a huge positive impact on human life due to providing an employment to the native people of country ,where the branch is established by them .However, innovative products are launched in the market by different prices and with great varieties .In this modern era a lot things is used by people with fully equipped by useful features like ; mobile phone, laptops and electronic gadgets so all these things are made by companies.In fact, the tax is paid to country government by company for an expanding their business.

On the flip side, some of the problems are created by growing number of companies in different countries like; foreign worker are hired from different nations for working and the less priority is given to the native people of that country .In fact, things made by company have a negative impact on the traditional products that made by the local people.

Every coin has two sides so same as multinational companies have a great condolences in the humans life whether it is bad or good. However, people need to understand the both aspects of multinational companies and the cooperate should be done by them with each other for being a successful as well as the ameliorate of their nation.