Music is the sublime expression of emotions.Discuss

Planet earth beholds numerous music forms in its embrace.Music changes from place to place. Music connects with soul of person and music varies from moods. Each and every country across the globe consists vast and astonishing music. There is no denying the fact that music is the sublime expression of emotions.

To inaugurate with, Music plays a pivotal role in an individual life. Every individual has penchant towards certain kind of music whether regional,national or international. Music attributed to number of classes as for example rock, jazz, pop, hip hop, classic etcetera and one can replete his/her fascination by connecting himself/herself to the beats of music. It has been proved by the scientists and are united in one belief that music stimulates certain kind of vibes and acts as a stress buster for people. When experiencing soothing music in bad mood, sad or slow music lower down the blood pressure and relaxes the individual and contrary happens on the flip side. Music is an art and changes across border for an illustration India is tressure of classical music whereas the western countries like USA are rich in rock music. There were countless scholers who changed the defination of music and by their immense hardwork and enormous style one is able to attach his/her soul to the rythms of music

Moving further,one should opt music as a hobby because it is a distinct art and one can enhance his/her mental ability moreover the concentration and the patience.Music teaches a person to be disciplined and focused. It has been seen from last one decade that music became a mandatory subject in schools over the country which is indeed a great step. Nowadays it became duty of parents to initiate and encourage their children for opting music and help a innocent mind to make his/her own individuality For example Lata Mangeshker is a renowned name over the globe and in addition to this A.R Rehman is oscar winner and is from India.So music could be opted as an profession as well and one can potray their emotions in a distinctive language of music

To recapitulate, i would like to say that music is an art of combination of emotions and feelings and one can creates wonder by music.Opt music and feel the uncertainty in a different way