My future career. (What would you like to be in future? Explain why?)

I am studying business as my major in the university. The reason behind choosing business as my major is that in future I want to be a successful entrepreneur. If I become a successful entrepreneur I will earn lots of money, I can show people how smart I am, and it will give me an opportunity to contribute to my society.

Living luxurious life is important to me. If I became a successful entrepreneur I can earn lots of money. I can use this money to buy new clothes, fashionable jewelries, new cars and bigger house. In addition, I can support my family financially whenever they need money and this will make me happy.

To become a successful entrepreneur, you need to be smart. You have to have a quality of a leader. Therefore, if I become a successful businessperson, people will know that I am a smart girl. So people will respect me for my smartness. Everyone knows stupid people cannot become successful businessperson.

If I become successful entrepreneur I can create jobs for people because my company and office would need employees. Besides this, if I became a successful entrepreneur, I will give some of my profit to the local school in my community which lacks good infrastructures. This way I can serve to my society and people living there.

Becoming a successful entrepreneur is my dream. I want to be an entrepreneur in future because a successful business will give me a chance to live a luxurious life. Becoming a successful entrepreneur will prove my smartness, and also it will give me an opportunity to serve my community at the same time.