The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. what problems does it cause? how can we save these problems ?

In technological era with increasing population in the world and rapid growth of industries, people use more natural resources such as oil, water and forest. But these resources are limited and demanding and consumption is very high. It will be prevented by some solutions. I shall discuss some problems and give solutions in coming paragraphs.

To begin with, oil is main energy sources and it is known as non-renewable . It will finish very soon because its demand very high. Oil is used in vehicle, industries, factories and also in home. At industrial level we can use more public transport so definitely we use more oil resource. People are more educated so they can do some research and find alternate sources of energy it will benefit in future.

Secondly, water is main element for all. There can be no life without water . water is most precious thing today. Fresh water level use of water continuously and recycle water whenever possible. Because all machines become hot so water will helpful for cooling down. Water is used in growing plants and tress.

Finally , because of deforestation, many plants and animals are decreasing day by day. Animals and plants, which provides us food, medicine and other valuable products but they are facing extinction. We have also loose bio-diversity. Moreover, many city expanding the areas so many forests area's tress cut, so soil exposed to heavy rain and also washed away. Trees absorb carbon dioxide and it is very dangerous because it causes global warming. Government will take some actions and take some strict rules for cutting tress. Also human can grow some tress in area for few months and years so that day is not far when we will have greenery in all over.

In conclusion, I would like to say oil, water, and forests are very much demand and necessary. If we have to survive on earth so we use them very carefully for our better future.