natural talent or training

Natural talent and training are the main topic to be discussed. Some people are generally belived to be born with certain talents, for sport or music. However, it is sometimes claimed thay any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

The first, we will discuss to natural talent. Talent is natural thing, children cann’t train to become a professional man or woman. In another words, there are more skills than a learned techniques. Children cann’t be taught or improved because they already have the talent. Besides that, child can be taught to become a good musicians or sports person. Children need a long times to practice their skills if they want to professional sports or musicians. It claims their patience and indulgement.

And in my opinion, I think natural talent or training are also good for children. Because they have a favorite or talent to be confident in public. They can lifted stresses from study and fall in line with their friends. I personally think that talents are inherited by a gene. And talents allow us have specially skills, while the other students have to work hard to reach a comparable level.

Conclusion, natural talent or training also play an important in our life. Without the natural talent, training chilren will not motive to improve themselves. By contrast, without the traing, children will not find out and develop their talents.