teach children

It’s is important that teach children to be good members of society.Some people think it’s task of your parents, the others believe it ‘s task of school. And in my opinions, I think it ‘s duty both of them.

In order to a good person of society, you should be brought up in good environment. If your parents have a good knowledge and awarness in child rearing, you will become a productive citizen. No deny that importance of parents in child rearing because it will directly affects a child’s personality and dignity. They will aware their action towards to society and help our countries completely developed.

Besides that, not only the education of parents but also the school. Because school is a place where students consider the second home. At here, students will get in touch with the other students, teachers and will experiences working, living or communicating with people who from over the world. And it’s also partly shaping child’s character.

So, I personal I think it needs co-ordination between parents and school to teach children to be a good members of society.