the growing number of overweight

Nowadays, the number of overweight people is growing minute by minute. This situation is quite alarming. In this condition,some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. I agree absolutely.

Overweight is state which people become fater, slower than in the past.Morever, your health is also effected negatively. Reasons lead to that are fast food, soda, lubricating oil,chocolate, candy, sugar, sweet cake,.... All of them are delicous, appetiing, people cann't resist it easily. Addition, parents's overindulgement is also the reason make overweight increasing rapidly.

Overweight is not good for your health. It causes many diseases for healthy. Your physical appearances will be changed passively. You will fater, higher than once. From that point, you will become inferiority, depression.

To improve this statement, the first is improve your knowledge. Physical education lessons should be accepted in the school for students such as : how to protect your health, how to ameliorate your stature, the disadvantage of overweight...... Moreover, you should aware of management yourself to improve stature and preserve your health. Parents should limited indulge their children.

To conclude, when these ways are introduced in the school curriculum. The variety major of healthier, people will feel happier and more vigorous. Let's work together for public health