a new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

In this modern time, privatly funded space tourism is believed to be the next fascinating phase of astronomy discover by many billionaires. In my opinion, this vision is feasible to a certain extent as it may not become ubiquitous for the lower class and loads of significant shifts will take place in the present space exploration.

On the one hand, looking at the scientific development and invention nowadays, space tourism may become possible down the line yet for everyone. It is true that, many scientific organisations and governments are constantly looking for a new technology that ensure human safety ultimately when travelling outside the Earth. In fact, there have been thousands of astronomy working and doing research on other plannets and still remain safe, therefore, there are no reasons why space tourism can not come into reality. Nonetheless, a ticket’s price to observe the universe is criminally expensive price, which can not meet the financial ability of a vast majority of people in the world.

On the other hand, a myriad of benefits would be gained by the astronomy exploration if it can draw in a lot of attention especially entrepreneurs. Firstly, greater contribution would be poured into space researches as well as some specific machine, together speed up the development and assist more ground-breaking technoloy invented. Secondly, if space exploration was the center of attention, a greater number of people would find this as their idea occupations, hence, increasing the labour force in this area and developing in a faster pace

To conclude, space tourism has always been a topic of interest for many decades. And from my perspective, it totally stands to reason that this acitivity will become true in the near future but only a small number of world’s population can get access to it. Also, the space discovery will also earn a lot of advantages through space tourism