In the new millennium by the advent of smartphone almost every sphere of human lives have been affected in some ways

In the new millennium by the advent of smartphone almost every sphere of human lives have been affected in some ways. In such a context, some people, unlike many others, aver that everybody irrespective of their gender and occupation should always be in touch via the cellphone. By my reckoning, the drawbacks of this policy far outweigh the benefits and could harm not only individuals but also the community.

On the one hand, the advocates of utilizing mobile phone at any time mentioning that it is of paramount importance, nowadays, to use a cellphone in order to fulfill employer or other expectations. They claim that being in a touch irrespective of time and day can absorb other people attention and they acclaim you in this regard widely. Therefore, ones may gain respect or financial reward in return.

On the other hand, the opponents assert some cogent reasons for rejecting this idea. The first and foremost reason in this regard is that answering your phone without considering time or day can violate one's privacy significantly which could contribute to many undesirable results. As a case in point, it is widely observed that some businessmen and politicians answering their smartphone even in the mid-night or holidays suffer from constant anxiety and insomnia. In addition to this, by being ready to meet other expectations and neglecting your own needs, ones may create a wrong expectation among their colleagues or friends.

To sum up, according to the aforementioned remarks, it is crystal clear that answering the work or personal calls without any limitation could lead to devastating problems for the person and originate wrong attitudes in the society.