A child of today is men of tomorrow.Nowadays, technology plays significant impact on all the children. Then, we are talk about that merit or demerits of technology which has greater influence on their children.

To begin with, there are numerous types of advantages of technology in this modern world.First and foremost, new technology has very popular among the children.In addition to that, children spent more time on devices.Hence, they gain knowledge and develop new skills.Furthermore, they are also known about all over the world by social media.Moreover, sometimes it helps to chatting with all friends and relatives from technology. Apart from that, many technological gadgets for instance mobile phones, laptops, i-pads, computers to entertain the mind for all children.In spite of that, technology has changed everyone life style.

However, then, there are some disadvantages of technology which influence of all children. Primarily, children mostly spend their time on devices means playing games, longer time chatting with friends and approximately 14hours a day on added to internet. Therefore, it is very harmful for all children. Although, children suffer many diseases related to health such as weak eye-side, stress.

In the epilogue, it is true that technology is indispensable part of everyone's life. But, children should think that they gave limited time spend on internet. End of this topic , we can say that it is good to add with newly technology , however overtime spend on internet is risky for health.