A child of today is men of tomorrow. In recent years, population of some countries include a large number of teenagers , compared with the number of older people. It is a huge positive signal for any nation. Now, some brief explanation about the merits or demerits of this topic.

On the one hand, there are numerous types of demerits for huge number of younger adults. First and foremost, where there is largest number of youngsters, it is possible to soaring crime rate. Furthermore, it increases the demand of jobs and better living conditions. As a result, sometimes government facing strikes and create violence by the adults. Apart from that, at the present time , some nations facing these problems. For instance, some countries like India is the most younger nation, however, here is the maximum number of unemployment and it is shocking to see that their government did not capable to provided facilities for own youngsters.

On the other hand, then, let us examine about that the some merits of large number of youngsters.In addition to that, sometimes new creation activities and experiments are very helpful for nation. Some youngsters which earning very well , he has possible to donate many poor people, hence, reduce the burden of social budget of government whose highly pay for older people. Moreover, it also helps to increase nationa's strength and economics.

In the epilogue, younger is an indispensable part of every nation. Adults are bridge between older people and government.