At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disvantages?

In recent years, the number of young adults tends to be higher than a small population of oldsters in a lot of countries. In my opinion, I see the bright-side view of this argument.

On the one hand, how many youngsters are being boomed alarmingly so therefore the government faces to the unemployment. That’s the reason why the risk will be depressed economies and increase remarkably of committing a lot of crime. For example, in the developing countries, the percentage of young people is the highest so the government is taking policies to reduce unemployment. An enormous of people are not hired by companies so the majority of unemployment is unable to pay money for bread and butter.

On the other hand, some people believe that the government has enormous work fore which can create an economic performance from the employees have above-par income. Firstly, the youngster is more dynamic and creative to connect with other countries so they can contribute to the process of development where they are earning a living. Secondly, a country has progress economic will attract migrants from other areas. Moreover, it is possible to reduce the budget of financial on their shoulder that is invested in society welfare. In the UK, the rich-people might help in a variety of ways, from upgrading medical facilities and amenities to donating food for the poor-class. Finally, the community recognized that volunteer activities are took part in by them whom can take time to give a hand poor- people compare with the old-age.

In conclusion, although this issue has two sides but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages so I support that the young people give an inordinate of benefit about economic and society in the future