Some people think that the students should have a gap year? Do you agree or disagree

In some countries, the young people are promoted that should to work or travel for a gap year before studying at university or college. In this way, I therefore disagree with this statement that should take a gap year is a good option.

On the one hand, many people dream of doing or working job what they want when they graduated so this time is suitable for them. First of all, many people dream of doing or travelling what they want to do in this gap year; especially, the learner get little stress after a vacation so they would be more comfortable and excited about starting to go to school. Secondly, third level education has high fee so some students decided to find job for 12 months before sign in a course to save money so they could pay their tuition fees, accommodation and living cost in order to focus on studying, rather than worry free about struggle financially on their shoulder or part time job during studying. For example, the Times reported that the avenger student at a UK university requires over $12000 per annual so this top dollar of fee so the number of student has to drop out because they were unable to pay that.

On the other hand, an enormous of people get used to working and travelling and don’t want to return studying so they could be out of plan. Firstly, travelling or working in a year off which make them become fall behind peers so is that reason why they could not find their motivation and always bypass about course. Secondly, some people predefined plan about the future but they were late one year to do anything they want so the future wouldn’t be completive as possible as they planned before. For instance, a recent survey by the UK Government found that 26% of students who take a gap year never enter tertiary education.

In conclusion, having a relax year from studies is advantages but they have to careful about result which could lead to disillusionment with education altogether