In this modern world, sports is the indispensable part of any individual person. Without sports, we did not expect no longer life , as a human being. I agree with this statement that popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

First and foremost, there are ample number of sports plays tremendous role in every nation policy. When our team wins the world cup, while as a home nation cheered, we feel great proud of winner nation. Although, it increases strength, stamina and skills. Furthermore, maximum numbers of teenagers motivated from these world winner players. Apart from that, when we come to see the borders of both sides, sometimes they also close to friendly relationship and brotherhood. In addition to that, government also put some steps to control stress of international plans and thesis.

In the summary, some huge events plays supreme role in every nation.