New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

technology is coming the most important think in our lives , we use it in many domain such as banks , enterprises , pay and receive income more over we use it in education , however, most children use computer in games , studies, watch movies

on other hand beside the many feature of technology such as time reduction , get information from any where at anytime, know more people though social site and practice many culture

technology cause that children become unfriendly in their real lives and relation ship , they stay hours behind the computer , talk with their friend from other country , other culture moreover technology may cause many ill

in my opinion , children must know technology well because it is the future but do not stay beside the computer skills for a long time , they have to organize their time between computer and doing other thing such as reading , playing sport , watch television , go out with their family and make friend with their relative