at what age people allow their children to have a decision

In many countries laws allow people aged 18 years to have decision, to run a business in contract to others .Otherwise laws , we find two kind of people their give children their liberate in take decision in 21 or early at the age of 18.

Starting, with the first kind of people who believe that kids can not behave on their owe until 18 years.

this kind of parents are vary fear about their younger , they thought that kids go one with bad guys so they can have their freedom to make their decision . Moreover, they believe that Children with 18 years have not experience in live to deal individually and fixed problem. In that this type of parents try to train their kids to take their on decision in some situation for example in buying clothes or choose university

Moving to other people who believe that children must have their own decision at age of 18 years. They insist that aged 18 years have to leave on his own . allowing to 18 years travel abroad and continue their degree . According to them , leaving kids to have their own decision and fixed problem they meet is good idea and children get experience from it

At the end , we conclude that either leave children have their own decision at the age of 18 or 21 years depend on parents' culture , young education and their behavior