some people place high valued to loyalty to employer , others think they change job to build career , discuss the two position then indicate which position to you agree with and why
Employer 's loyalty has gone a high degree by many people. They prefer to stay working for the company until retail.
contrary with this view, others think that job placement is good for many reason, mainly job benefit, job advance and
suitable position.therefore, i agree with them, because employer 's loyalty may lead that employee have not many
experience, he do same duties at all time so he will not be updated and become unqualified person and loss direction.
People remain working for company in case that he is well paid. In addition, the employer gives employee many benefit
such as insurance, medical care, pension plant, holiday program. thus, people like to stay with this employee forever.
however,high salaries and other benefit do not attract few people who which to get hire position and advance at their
career.
Few people enjoy changed their job to promote their career and obtain lots of experience. for instant, people is boring of
their duties. they do same things every day. therein, they miss opportunities to get new skill. Moreover,the company
neither offer to them trained program or encourage them to carry on education. therefore , employee will never have
the chance to advance and build his career. Not only advance job push people to leave his job but also suitable position
play a great role in turn out job.
Some people work hard for company that they hope to promote their job in their company but they still at same position
for long time. As a results, they look for higher position in other company without consider employer's loyalty.
Briefly, loyalty to employer differ from person to other. some people like stability and do not change job all time, in side of
people did not valued employer loyalty. According to them, the job replacement get them well paid salaries, more job
benefit , opportunities to advance their career, obtain more experiences and get a suitable position.